Wednesday May 18, 2022

It was a night of heartfelt encomiums recently when three erstwhile USP Board members were hosted to a farewell dinner in appreciation of their invaluable services while they served on the Board.

The erstwhile Board members, Engr. Gbenga Adegun, Engr. John Ayodele and Hajia Binta Bello represented the National Planning Commission, Ministry of Communication Technology and Ministry of Finance respectively.

While Engrs. Adegun and Ayodele retired from the Federal Civil Service, Hajia Bello was elevated to the rank of Permanent Secretary in the Service.

The dinner was attended by family, friends, and colleagues of the celebrants as well as the USP Board, Management and staff.